The People of Pershing

For more than 50 years, Pershing Health System and over 100 employees work together to achieve the mission to provide compassionate care to all individuals and the quality of life enjoyed by everyone in the communities they serve.


Karla Clubine, FNP/CPNP-BC

Chief Executive Officer

Miranda Fisher

Chief Financial Officer

Tammy Browning, RN

Chief Nursing Officer

Kelly Schwager, DNP, NP-C

Rural Health Clinic Director

Tiffanie Bruner

Human Resources Director


Diana Adler

Analytics/Staff Development Nurse

Jacqui Molina

Quality/Risk Management Director

Gary Fite

Rehab Services Director

Brian Casebolt


Allison Cordray

Laboratory Department Director

Carissa Gunn

Health Information Management Director

Nicole Hollowell

Revenue Cycle Director

Lorna Woodside

Support Services Director

Joni Solomon

Outpatient Clinic Supervisor

Jennifer Thudium

Emergency Department Nurse Supervisor

Jackie Quintero

Respiratory/Sleep Lab Manager

Heather Wood

Social Worker

Crystal Crane

Revenue Cycle Manager

Christina Howerton

CMA Office Manager

Amanda Norman

PHS Patient Access Supervisor

Maegan Cain

Nutritional Services Supervisor

Rex Moore

Maintenance Supervisor

Doctors & Nurse Practitioners

Caring doctors and nurse practitioners are the core of Pershing Health System and going that extra mile for our patrons is always their priority. From the Emergency Department, Medical Surgical floor to one of our clinics, your care and comfort as well as that of your family is our primary focus. We are fortunate to have the providers listed below ready to care for you and your loved ones in your time of need.

B.K. Knowles, DO

Oge Chukwu, MD

William Tschannen, PA

Kelly Schwager, FNP

Irene Parsonson, FNP

Megan Tschannen, Psychiatric & Mental Health Nurse Practitioner (PMHNP)

Board of Directors


William Thudium


Jim Elliot

Vice President

David Shaw


Gail Turner


Mark Cleveland

B.K. Knowles, DO

Gary Routledge

Joe Smith

Brian Winn

Support Staff Slideshow

A few snapshots of the people of Pershing!